Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...I'm an easygoing, smart, and arguably funny...

In his own words

...I'm an easygoing, smart, and arguably funny guy who likes to have fun. I'm ambitious and spend a lot of time on my career, but I make plenty of time for other things too! For as long as I can remember I've been interested in math and numbers so my career as an actuary is the perfect fit. Haven't heard of an actuary? You wouldn't be the first! Outside of work I like hanging out with friends, finding new places to eat, learning new things (currently guitar), cooking, and relaxing at home watching Netflix. On a more serious note, I am a responsible guy; I manage my finances well and I plan for the future. I've always taken ownership for my actions and I prefer to act rather than complain. My family instilled these values in me. Traveling is important to me; I visited Europe for the first time last July and I just got back from a trip to Central America in February. During college I spent 6 months studying abroad (a.k.a. hanging out) in Costa Rica. I'm looking to meet a woman who is positive and eager to try new things. I'm seeking a relationship that has the potential to be long-term. I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a Siamese Cat named Whiskey. She's super chill.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Mountain Park, Boulders, Spokes, Costa Rica, Turks and Caicos, South Florida, Europe


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, Modest Mouse, Spoon, Office Space, Woody Allen movies, Louis C.K., Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, local foods, good beer, coffee, key lime pie, karaoke, NPR

For fun

Netflix, trivia, learning to play guitar, Wii games, board/card games, bad golf/tennis, hiking, camping, numerical things, cooking with wine and music, grilling, biking around, Topgolf

Last read

The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an actuary. I save the world using data and big formulas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mathematics, Economics