Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest and nice person.

In his own words

Okay, I'm going to try this online dating thing again. I jumped in with both feet after my divorce and realized I just wasn't ready. I think I've adjusted to single life now and would love to meet someone. I am a single dad and have my children 50% of the time, which means that I am usually free every other weekend. They have a mother and I'm not looking for a replacement. Thought I'd add that because I have met some women that have actually been concerned about that. Understandable I guess. I can have fun in almost any situation and am looking for someone who is the same way. I can hang out at home and do nothing or hang out at a dive bar and do shots all night. Doesn't matter to me as long as it's fun. If you are a teetotaler then I may not be a good fit for you as I see nothing wrong with getting "stupid" once in awhile. I'm a huge advocate of the taxi cab by the way! I guess what I'm trying to say is that being a father and in the military requires me to be serious and grown up 90% of the time. I owe it to myself to be responsibly irresponsible from time to time. Wow, I sound like a drunk! I'm not, but if you get what I'm saying then we might get along well. I am really into physical fitness, but that is not necessarily a prerequisite for someone I date. I had an injury last year that kept me from working out for awhile so I may or may not have gained 10 or 15 pounds. I'm healthy now and am in the process of losing my new found weight, but not quite "athletic and toned" anymore. Oh well, I'm 40 and in pretty good shape. I'm not into appearances and don't care what people think of me. I'm me, take it or leave it. I hope you are the same. If you are a legitimately nice person who doesn't pass judgement on other people and have an open mind, then I like you already. I am open to meeting someone as long as they can understand that I can't just jump into a relationship after two dates. Please be patient! I'm new at this, but a great catch if your willing to take your time.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica is my favorite with St. Maarten a close second.


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I like just about everything, minus rap.

For fun

I like to stay active and do things outdoors. I love going to baseball and football games.

Last read

"I Am Number Four" by Pittacus Lore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've been in the Navy for over 15 years and am looking forwars to retiring and doing something different.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person. If that gets you to a good place when you die then I'm all for it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference