Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hard working real person looking for travel companion

In his own words

Hi! Wow I never realized how hard it is to describe myself. I'm not usually at a loss for words:). Well I own a landscaping co., so I do love being outdoors, even in the winter. I snowboard and have 2 snowmobiles so I actually enjoy winter( except this winter of coarse). I love travel and cooking, I was a chef for years and still am lucky to be able to still cook at a friends restaurant whenever I feel the urge. Being part redneck I enjoy fishing and hunting and well pretty much anything outdoors. Im scuba certified, and have logged over 100 dives all around the Caribbean. I like playing golf , unfortunately golf doesn't like me. I like random trips, and five star restaurants, I like four wheeling in the mud and hole in the wall bars and eateries. I like taking chances, and being responsible if it goes bad, and excepting the rewards if the chance pays off . I know how to survive the worst and celebrate the best. I love my family which includes a dog 2 cats and 2 horses. Well enough about me, if ya want to know more just ask. I'm looking for a woman that wants to stand beside me not behind me. I want someone equally adventurous but also relishes quiet nights in. I want someone honest and loyal, I don't cheat so I don't want a cheater. I want someone who wants a family. A woman that's independent and has dreams and ambitions of her own. I'm looking for my partner.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm favorite places, Yankee stadium, bills games, sabres games, Mexico, the carribean, restaraunts, concerts.

Favorite things

I listen to just about any music and go to a few shows a year. I am not a big fan of reallity tv. I do watch 24, law and order and fox news. I love food, all kinds. im always up for dinner wether it be a ma and pop hole in the wall or 5 star rest.

For fun

Well lets see. I dont get a whole lot of free time in the summer since i own a landscaping company, but i love the water.Boating,fishing,swimming. In the winter i travel,snowmobile,snowboard.

Last read

The newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference