Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Matt. I currently work in Boston in...

In his own words

My name is Matt. I currently work in Boston in the finance industry and would like to eventually get my MBA. I enjoy my job, the people I work with, and am motivated by new challenges every day. Although I am dedicated to my job I am not a workaholic. I'm originally from a small town just south of New Hampshire, but moved to Somerville last fall to be closer to work. On the weekends I enjoy hiking, movies, relaxing, golfing, and sometimes biking (although that has been a while). Hiking is a recent activity I picked up from some friends and I am surprised I never really tried it earlier. I like to travel and explore new places. I usually try to take a trip somewhere new at least once a year, however Ireland is a favorite. I recently came back from a trip to Austria, Germany and Switzerland with some friends. It was a great experience! I love watching movies and pretty much will watch anything. I like thrillers, action, and comedies. There are some days when it’s nice to just sit and relax with a good movie or book. Favorite TV shows include Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Merlin, Top Gear, Parks and Recreation, and Modern Family. I also find cooking to be fun and relaxing, however I'm better at making desserts (I have a sweet tooth). I'm overall a very easy going guy with a great sense of humor who likes to try new things and have a good time. I always enjoy meeting new people and would like to meet someone who shares similar interests as well as show me new experiences. I would like to meet someone who also can appreciate humor, laugh, and have a good conversation with. I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Siberian Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling and have found a few places I would really like to go back and visit. County Cork and County Galway in Ireland and of course Boston places in/around Boston (Harvard Square, North End). I also enjoy Philadelphia and Chicago.


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian, but I will pretty much try anything. I also enjoy comedy shows and have seen some really funny comics in the past few years, including Lewis Black. I'm always willing to try something new.

For fun

Some of favorite things to do on the weekends is go to the movies, go hiking, and play golf if the weather is decent enough. Taking day trips to museums and walking through Boston during the nicer weather.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones, book five.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large bank in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree