Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You might be surprised

In his own words

Its kind of weird.I rarely meet women but when I do actually get the chance to converse with one they tell me that I am easy and enjoyable to speak to. Me?I like the outdoors and to travel.I have taken some nice trips out west the last two years including Colorado, Utah and the Northwest, where I camped out at the northwesternmost point in the lower 48 and saw Mt.St.Helens up close and personal.I am planning another trip for this summer as well-California.I enjoy weekend trips especially for outdoor activities or during the fall.I like traveling to cities too.I love all sorts of music including some really unusual stuff.I enjoy technology but don't want to live every aspect of my life on a computer.Which reminds me I hope you like my photos..I am told more often than not that I look young for my age.I am hoping to meet someone who I can have a great conversation with all the time, who has a good sense of humor, tolerates my musical tastes hehehe, is kind and somewhat affectionate-at least sometimes hehe.(Yes, I confess it would be great to meet an 'attractive' woman but that could be many things). I like to eat.I enjoy eating out but I am trying to become a better cook so having someone who can help me out there would be cool.Also,despite my age I would not mind getting a masters degree but am not sure if its worth it.Having a woman whom understands these types of things would be great.No I am not perfect but I am not looking for perfect.Rather I am looking for r.e.a.l.-someone who is easy to talk to and smiles most of the time.Thanks for taking the time to read this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I recently had my black Manx cat pass away.I would like to get a dog-parhaps a Spaniel or Retreiver or Setter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops.Certain Bars.Pacific Coast or New England.Scotland.Alaska.Going to Oregon and Northern Cali this June and hopefully Monterey/Yosemite in August or vice-versa


Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Hearty food, many different colors, being outside,swimming, Patagonia, LL Bean, The Adirondacks, Cities, Northern New England,, Many books and bands, Rush, Faith No More, King Crimson, Tool, Queensryche,Iron Maiden, Soundgarden, Megadeth

For fun

Listen to Music. Hike. Camp. Road Trip. Photography. Drink socially. Internet. X/C Ski-want to start downhill again. Watch some TV but not too much. Bicycle. swim.

Last read

New issue of Backpacker, National Geographic, Rolling Stone, Sunday New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I would love to be my own boss.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white but am attracted to others
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Don't practice but probably should
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Like to get my Masters or teaching certificate