Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles of Country Club Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
California native who is looking for a fun loving companion

In his own words

I am a California native who is looking for someone genuine to share life's adventures with. I am not good at summing myself up in a few words but I am close with my family and committed to establishing a career in a socially responsible enterprise. I have an insatiable curiosity about the world around me and want to explore as much of it as I can.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm definitely more of a lounge person than a club. I find clubs to be impersonal, the music is so loud it kills any hope of a decent conversation without losing your voice, and the staff are usually rude and unsophisticated. Cafes are great also.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I have too many favorite moives to name them all. Here are a few: JFK, Gattaca, Angel Heart, A History of Violence, Apocalypse Now, The Ice Storm, Empire Strikes Back...Love 60's classic rock era. Beatles, Stones, Zeppelin, Bowie, Dylan.

For fun

I enjoy keeping in touch with current events, playing basketball, exploring all aspects of sustainability. I am looking to branch into more exotic and adventurous hobbies like scuba. Travelling to new cities is always fun.

Last read

I rarely read novels just magazines and factual books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently in sales for a solar company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My entire family comes from an island of the Dalmatian coast of Croatia, which is on the other side of the Adriatic from Italy.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't beleive in organized religion but do not rule out the possibility that God exists.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my MBA and I am currently trying to obtain certain certifications relating to solar.