Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-57 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I bealive in the thrue love. But not is easy...Where are you?. Email Please, no Winks.

In her own words

Maybe you are the man, I'm searching:. He's special, he are happy and he have, dreams. He look my eyes so sweet but he's strong. I'm waiting for you!. No games, You are special no "Winks", send to me a "E mail" I love the family that is the more important for me. I have my son. He live with me. The man are looking for meet me, need know. But I'm ready for try serious relationship. I'm to much conservative woman. don't like affairs in the love. I am very happy. I do not like dramas. I always look at the positive side of negative situations. I enjoy doing simple things. Like me Stay at home enjoying a quiet day. See a movie at home or in the Cinema. I also enjoy going out to eat Japanese food in a restaurant. I like to cook Peruvian food. I'm from Peru and my English is very poor. Before you write or send should know that is not easy to speak English with me but I'm trying hard to learn it. Well, if you come to read me to these words and think you can try to meet me, then write me an e-mail, thank you. And please if you are of those people who have the idea of using this service for just dating and trying to get only a moment's time please you can see other profiles of other ladies, but do not contact me. Contact me only if your idea princepal of being in the "MATCH" is to find that special someone.,! Welcome!.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Restaurant, hispanic food.

Favorite things

Dr. House Show, NBC

For fun

Like to see the eyes of my love. Walk. See Movies. Are in Family y Love are in Family, the peace.But so I can are on big Adventure, take fly. Anyway. Short or big time but happy. The live is wonderful!!!.

Last read

A lot in Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm Journalist. I was study in The Peruvian Comunication Sciences University: Bausate y Meza (PERU) and in Spain: Tv and Radio Production -Madrid Spain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral