Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love and laugh often

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I consider myself a girly girl who likes to play in the mud; it is all about balance! My friends would say that I am energetic, open-minded, positive, outgoing, generous, loyal, and funny (of course, I have paid them to say this!). I like being spontaneous and seeing where the adventure leads. I am drawn to old things that connect us to the past. I try to keep up with what is going on in the world and I enjoy hearing other viewpoints. I am very fortunate to have a job that I love and it is time to enjoy the rest of life. I like doing a variety of activities and I am always up for learning something new. It is more about the person I am with than it is the activity itself (I can have fun in a traffic jam with the right person). You can find me doing things outside any time of the year. I especially like to be near the water when I can. I do follow some sports; friendly bets can always add something fun to winning (or losing)! My black lab gives me unconditional love and he often fights for his spot on the couch. Family time is important as is spending time with my friends. I have traveled alot, but there are still so many places yet to see in the world and a few to go back to again. The road less traveled is preferred. Is your passport up-to-date? Any day is a good day for a Guiness. Little things in life are important and life really is too short not to enjoy it to the max! I would like to find someone to enjoy life with. Ultimately, I am looking for a mature, respectful, and compassionate man. Nothing trumps honesty. Someone who is true to himself is incredibly attractive. I want someone who I am comfortable with in silence. The man I am looking for would like to experience new things, be confident in who he is, be able to laugh at himself (and me), communicate on many levels, and appreciate the simple things in life. Care to play in the mud? I always try to live with grace and laugh often.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Costa Rica, Massada in Israel, Fort McHenry, Woodberry Kitchen, Bar Harbor Maine, camping in the PA mountains, BMA in front of my favorite painting, southern France, Wild Duck, historic places, anywhere I am having fun

Favorite things

Peanut butter, books, Bruce Springsteen, Play-doh, full-bodied red wine on cold winter day, Mr. Bubble, psychological thrillers (book or movie), smell of autumn, feel of a newspaper, a fire in the fireplace, spending time with my famil

Last read

Devil in the White City Professor and the Madman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach and do research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral