Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Let's chat.

In his own words

I'm a very ambitious man with aggressive goals. And I'm searching for a partner.... The traits I desire: honesty, compassion, intelligence and loyalty. My personal history is very unique and I am not your "run-of-the-mill, generic" kind of guy. I LOVE to travel. Italy, Czech Republic, Hungary were places I recently visited and Greece, Peru and Argentina are next year. My hometown is Dallas, Texas and I have previously lived in Colorado Springs, Colorado for my undergrad. My education includes the US Air Force Academy and SMU. I trade stocks for a living and am also the founder of an internet startup (mobile social network). Here are a few notes: Fav pro sports team = Rangers Fav music group = Radiohead Fav guitarist = Eric Clapton Fav city to vist = Budapest and San Francisco (tied) Fav beach = Maui, HI Fav album for my turntable = Neil Young "on the beach" Fav food = Japanese Fav shoes to wear = To Boot NY Fav movie = Pulp Fiction Fav pop group = Coldplay Fav book = Education of a Speculator (Neiderhoffer) Fav philosopher = Nassim Taleb Fav drink = water Fav beer = Staroprahmen Fav mixed drink = Old Fashioned Fav hotel = The Plaza in NYC Fav show = Mad Men Fav pop icon/personality = Thom Yorke Fav painter from 19th cent = Edvard Munch Longest relationship = 9 years (she passed away 2 years ago) That's it for now.... I'll add more later

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Knox-Henderson area in Dallas.

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, concerts and music festivals. I especially love Radiohead

For fun

Reading books, going to sporting events, listening to music on my turntable.

Last read

The Education of a Speculator by Victor Nedierhoffer. Anything written by Nicholas Taleb.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Internet entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from SMU in Dallas.