Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lynwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a guy that I can go out with, get to know and see if leads to something more serious.

In her own words

About me: I am a friendly, family oriented girl. I enjoy working out and hanging out with friends on my free time. Like any teacher I work hard and sometimes I have to bring my work home. So, I look forward to my vacations to do the things that I did not get a chance to do because of work. Luckily, teachers have about 10 weeks vacation a year. Between my career and my educational goals I can get pretty busy, so i like to go to the gym to burn some of the stress out. I like to do yoga, lift weights and lots and lots of cardio. I sponsor a running club at work. I've also ran three half marathons, one full marathon, and a mud run. I love to dance, I think that dancing is my body's way of celebrating my accomplishments. I'm a certified Zumba instructor, although I don't teach due to my busy schedule. I've been doing Zumba for more than seven years. Dancing is simply one of my passions. About who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, outgoing, and has a good sense of humor. If you don't like to laugh at least don't mind if I do. I would like to meet a guy who is interested in really getting to know me and that will let me get to know him. I would like a man who is not intimidated by an educated woman who is happy, independent, and confident. I have a strong moral background and I would like someone who shares in the same Catholic faith or at least is open to the experience. I want a man who will go dancing with me and actually dance with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at different restaurants and if the food is good and the service is good then i go back. But I don't have any favorites to share.

Favorite things

I like movies that are based on true stories. I like food from all over the world.

For fun

Right now my idea of fun is to go dancing when time permits, I like all kinds of music.

Last read

The last book I read was the History of Mathematics Education in America from 1600's to 1960s. It was interesting to read the different philosophies of teaching and the influence they had on modern educational structures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school mathematics. I have taught all grade and math levels. Currently, I teach algebra 2 and IB Math SL to 10th, 11th, and few 12th grade students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently earned my Master's Degree in teaching mathematics