Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who says he can see through women is missing a lot

In his own words

A friend of mine thinks I need to get out and find someone, so she said I should give this a try. I told her I am not a big fan of talking about myself so she told me so things about me that I don't really know about myself, but she is one of my best friends and she know me better than most. She said "First I love how travelled you are. It shows that you are not afraid of change and adventurous. I think it's amazing that you can strike up a conversation with anyone and you have a way of being "real" with someone without coming off preachy or creepy" I like how I am not creepy lol! She also said "I think your life experiences both personal and professional make you highly relate-able and people want to talk to you. It's sexy to know that a girl can take you out to a new situation where you know no one and you'll be ok and not needing to cling to her all night". Well now in my own words my name is Mathew and I am 31 born and raised in the bay area. I lived a lot of places but norcal will always be home. I spent a few years in the military, went places i want to see again and others i hope i never see again. Spent a year working as a contractor in Saudi Arabia. It was a very interesting place to say the least. Now I am back in the bay area working and trying to start a new chapter in my life and hopefully someone to share it with. Truthfully I am looking for my "better half" / a best friend someone that makes me a better person and vice versa. Most of my time away from work I like to just get out maybe going on a hike just to clear my head. If the weather is really good I spend a lot of time on my motorcycle. At the drop of a hat I love riding up and down the California coast that clears my head after a long week!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

tv shows all over the board from ncis to shameless

For fun

watching sports, playing sports just being active, riding my harley

Last read

Puppy Chow Is Better Than Prozac, Where Men Win Glory the Odyssey of Pat Tillman, The Wisdom of Forgiveness, The Art of Happiness, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree