Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Currently I am a nursing student and I have...

In his own words

Currently I am a nursing student and I have been in real estate for fifteen years. The things that I enjoy most in life are being outdoors doing things such as biking, skateboarding, surfing, frisbee, running, swimming or walking the dogs. I spend a lot of time with my son. He is the most important thing in my life. We play soccer, go to movies, hang out at the beach and skateboard together. I must have music and art in my life. I also enjoy reading, although I don't do as much of it as I would like to. I have a large family and I have a great time whenever we have a reunion or any family function / celebration. A strong sense of family is important to me. I love being in a warm climate with beautiful beaches. I have been fortunate enough to go to some of the best beaches in the world. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I am always up for immersing myself within another culture. Friends describe me as kind, thoughtful, confident, intelligent, fun and definitely a bit sarcastic. I like people that are motivated, but not high strung. Laughter and silliness are a must. I am confident and I definitely know what I like and what I want. Honesty, trust, and mutual respect are imperative if I am going to be in an exclusive relationship. It would have to be someone that someone I felt a strong connection and attraction to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab and a funny bearded collie that came all the way from Budapest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa is my favorite, Austrailia, St. Barths, Tahiti, Costa Rica, all the Hawaiian Islands, Amsterdam, Italy, Sedona and San Francisco ...those are my favorite spots.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love music...all types (except country). I love to draw and paint.

For fun

I love the beach and sunshine. Swimming, whether in the ocean, pool, river, lake or waterfall, is my favorite thing to do. Put me on a desolate, white sandy beach with clear, blue, warm ocean water and I am in heaven.

Last read

The last thing that I read was my anatomy and physiology book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference