Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Star Light, Star Bright, you Clicked your Mouse on Mr. Right!

In his own words

For the most part, I’m humorous, courteous and most of all a gentleman. I am looking for a relationship, love, or deep friendship. Ladies tell me that my eyes are my best physical attribute. I believe my best attributes are in my morals, values and convictions as a person and father as well as to my family. If you are looking for the physical, I am in good enough shape just making a one day hike 20 miles up to Half Dome, Yosemite: I make it to Yosemite 5-6 times a year and have made it to nearly every peak. I love to travel. I have been to most of the United States inc Hawaii, I love the East Coast in the Fall, I have traveled to most of Europe; Italy, France, Germany, Switzarland, Belgium, Holland, and Sweden. Currently; I am working on a second career related to my new major. I will be finishing up Masters and Ph.D. at Art Center~~~(it's like the Harvard of art school's). Send me an email and if we "match" I will make a date and tell you the rest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quik meeting: Nikko Sushi, Rama Thai, Chinese, Steak, or Italian. PLACE: Italy (Venice, Florence, Rome, Cinque Terra). Maui, Hawaii. Short trips Art museums, Yosemite, hiking or Vegas. I will be going to Europe again soon; Greece, U.K., Italy


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Fav. food: Sea/Sushi, Steak, Italian, Thai, Indian Mex. I love cooking at home: I play video games with my son, Coach little league, when I have time for TV: Lost, 24, Grey's Anatomy, Discovery. Science. NGC. IFC, Fox News. Rainy day: computer, Paint

For fun

Sports: skateboard/play football with my son, B/Hike (20mi)/camping/fishing several times a year. Bugie board/learn 2 surf. Laguna is a place where I go to clear my mind/fish at . I especially enjoy saltwater fishing, photography/video/art. Movies

Last read

J.R. Tolken, H. Potter, W. Shakespeare, Journal of medicine, poetry N. Geographic, Bible, Gardners 12th (art history Bible), Di Vinci/ Michelangelo, many art books. Anything Italian or on Italy. Italian to English dicti.. Human Anat, Ramses; cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Surgical Tech. Full-time student. Photographer. On the side; I paint (mix-media), Computer graphics, illustrations / fine art/sculpt. I am my own boss. Working on writing/illustrating a book. Business related to art is starting to blossom
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Heinz 57, Euro mix with German, Swedish, French, Scottish, English, and I think Italian...or something Mediteranean
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
mostly holidays.....other special occasions. I had a diverse search for a church while growing up. I went to lutheran, Calvary Chapel, christian, and Catholic churches. I am a holiday christian, believe in the bible and open minded....
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended R.H.S High, surgical tech school and Crafton hills during H.School, graduated in 1986. Associates Riverside Com. College. Cal State Bachelors. I changed educational goals from medical to Fine Art, photo/computers art. I am working on MFA, Ph