Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live Aloha and Love your Mate

In his own words

Aloha! I have read many of the postings out there and it seems so many men are not honest and faithful to their chosen one. But I guess it works both ways. Not sure what else to say besides I am extremely loyal like a great Lab. However, I expect the same of my chosen lady and once I commit I promise I will dedicate my life to you and will never be unfaithful. That sounds too mushy sorry. But I have always felt this way once I commit to a woman. I guess I need to start being the bad untouchable naughty guy. Well, that just isn't me. Yes, I believe in opening the door for a lady and my upbringing just makes me old fashioned. I get that from the teachings of my mother, God rest her soul. My sister in-law tells me I am a true southern gentleman but I was born in Michigan and grew up overseas. However, I have been in Atlanta for quite awhile and love the city and all it has to offer. Anywho, I have been around the world 3 times and visited almost every continent. While growing up in Caracas, Port Elizabeth and Tokyo I met a lot of people and realized at an early age there are many views in this world but deep down we are all human and hold many of the same values. My favorite place to visit, which I do once a year, is Hawaii. I have friends in several foreign countries and when possible visit and of course open my house to them. I have been through a lot in my life but have learned from every lesson and am now just looking for a true, honest, loyal and faithful lady to continue my life with. As I say, if it doesn't kill you it makes you stronger. Not sure what else to say but to love me is to know me. OK, that was just too much. Mahalo for reading all this. Cheers...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Eve is my minature Schauzer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been around the world but by far my favorite place on earth is still Hawaii. Not that there are not great places to visit it is just something about the islands, temps, surf, sun and the local Aloha Spirit that I really like.

Favorite things

Travel, the ocean (Pacific being my favorite) Beaches, Mountains, Bike riding, Movies, Property investment/management, a nice evening with a lovely lady, dogs, horseback riding

For fun

During down time I enjoy watching movies. My favorites would be The Lethal Weapon Trilogy, any Clint Eastwood movie, Dumb and Dumber, The Notebook, Sleepless in Seattle, Super Troopers and recently The Blind Side.

Last read

USA Today and Sky Magazine on a Delta flight back to ATL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Sr. VP of Sales and Marketing with an IT Staffing firm. I am also a Real Estate agent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised as a Protestant but do not go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference