Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

matchseeker53

58 year old man | Midlothian, IL, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME Hello, and thank you for viewing my...

In his own words

ABOUT ME Hello, and thank you for viewing my profile ... After years of being single I am highly interested in establishing an EXTRAORDINARY long term relationship ... with a woman who wants THAT, too (-: I am easy going, very comfortable with the quality of person I have become (while far from perfect, and still growing and evolving), refined in my inner life, intelligent, articulate, kind, warm, caring, affectionate, romantic, nurturing, supportive, loyal, an excellent communicator, and fun to be with, with a playful and humorous side. (And I can prove it! ;) I have devoted a great deal of my life to my personal growth and development. As I have always had a fascination with the deeper questions about life, and about what it is and what it means to be human. I am also formally educated in the field of Human Growth and Potential. And I have authored two books in this field. I have lived a very interesting and adventurous life. Growing up in Seattle I have lived in the Pacific Northwest most of my life. But I have lived in Southern California (while in my twenties, for the beach and young adult fun); Illinois (three times to live near my daughter); Georgia (for graduate school); Southern Oregon (for a summer long health rejuvenation retreat); Wisconsin (to enjoy the quaint little tourist town of Lake Geneva for a couple of years); and Sedona, Arizona, for three great and highly productive years. While living in Sedona, I researched and wrote my latest book, Adventures In Authenticity (.com). Over the years I have earned a living working in a variety of leadership and management positions in the retail, restaurant, and hospitality industries while getting my formal education in my thirties and forties, and while researching and writing the books mentioned above. While my books are currently selling online, I am also employed in the hospitality industry. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR I want a relationship that is built upon a foundation of true friendship and deep intimacy. So if this is what you are looking for, you will find this with me (-: IMPORTANT NOTE: I am very much a one-woman man. And, as such, I prefer to avoid the complications that go along with dating more than one person, or dating someone who is dating other people. I have no interest in serial daters, or in anyone who feels that they need to meet a lot of men to find or figure out what they want. I am a quality person with honorable intentions. And I am worthy of your full attention in return ... I know you are out there ... Wherever you are ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel to the mountains and ocean. Interested in exploring new places and experiencing new things with someone I enjoy. Have lived and worked on the Olympic Penninsula, in the Appalachian Mountains, and amidst the beautiful red rocks of Sedona AZ.

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

For fun

I enjoy doing many activities. Especially when doing them with company I enjoy. I've always had an adventurous spirit to explore, see, and try new things.

Last read

Research for my latest book, Adventures In Authenticity (available online)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
While my latest book, Adventures In Authenticity, is selling online, I am also employed in the hospitality industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic as a child. But in my adult years I have been a student of the world's religions and wisdom traditions through both academic and independent studies. I value the wisdom that can be learned from a variety of sources.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's Degree in Psychology. With specialization in the areas of self-development and human potential.