Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope I'm not what you expected.

In her own words

I am first generation Korean American. I was born and raised in Baltimore MD. I love the change of seasons and I enjoy the variety of lifestyles in my little state. I like going out with my friends like catch a movie, backyard BBQ, boat on the lake, hiking, shopping. But there are those nights when you just want to sink into a cozy spot on the couch and relax. Or play Wii. I may not be a real gamer but I do get pretty pumped for Mario Party 9. I like to travel, when time and funds line up along with the cosmos. I've been to a few places in the US Hot Springs, Arkansas; San Fran, CA; Sunset Beach NC; Philly, PA; Las Vegas ^_^. And a few out of the country South Korea, Mexico, and Costa Rica. All wonderful places, especially Korea. not biased. Some of my dream places would be Oregon, Washington State, Maine... I want to explore my wonderful homeland. And the out of country travels would be Ireland, Australia, Europe in General. Definitely Italy because I have a small crush on Greek Mythology. I really like to read books, not so much into the ebooks or kindles. I like the feel of the turning page. The last few books I enjoyed reading was "Snowflower and the Secret Fan" "I am the Messenger" "Peony in Love" "Mystic River" I read all kinds of genres. To sum up what I am as a person. I am well rounded. I love to smile. I can take a joke and throw it back to you just as quick. I love to stay busy and keep myself in a progressive motion. But I always take time to relax and absorb what I am doing. I am family oriented and will do anything for them. I have a strong positive and goofy outlook on life. I believe in do unto others as you want done to yourself. And I believe in Karma. I live to eat and I am always wanting to try something new. I am adventurous but cautious. So I will baby step over my boundaries at times. ----------------------------------------------------- What Mea Likes/Dislikes ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Well I can't think of what I really want but I have a few things spinning in my head of some bad experiences.. so I'll write what I'm not looking for first. Basically I DO NOT want: -A jerk off butt face who thinks his presence is just as necessary as the sun. -Someone who cheats. And I do not believe in Polygamy so that is not excusable! -Someone who is not polite. I use please and thank you. I hope you do as well. -Stinky men. Or the lack of hygiene. Body spray is not a cleanser... bleah -Loud and obnoxious. Or at least inappropriate loud and obnoxious. -Overly sensitive. If I tell you your breath stinks, I'm not being mean. I'm saving you from having bad breath talking to other people. Again, listing is so neat and nice. ^_^ Ok since I've brought up the "no"s I've thought of a few "yes"s I LIKE: -Funny. All range of funny. But if I don't get is immediately do not feel bad.. It really is me and not the joke. -Tall. I like looking up. or at least eye level. -Considerate -Good family ties. -Honest. heh. If I have bad breath. Please tell me. Garlic is the best/worst for my culture. -Adventurous. And not just outdoorsy stuff. That too. but I am a novice in this field. I love food and going out doing new things. I'd like a partner is crime for new Indian restaurants or break dancing... maybe I like watching more so then dancing it. -Wide spectrum of music. I know we all have our preferences but I can't do just one genre. I love everything. Almost. Even classical and Broadway. I just love it all. So you don't have to sing along to Adele with me but I hope I don't have the "I hate this song" and then instantly change the song.. -Affectionate. I like stealing hugs/kisses and holding hands. and I don't mean PDA. I'm just that person where if I want to do something, I generally do it. I think this is insightful. If there's a possibility you fit anywhere is the DO NOT list, I'd highly recommend you move on. But if you're on the LIKE list.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ahna. She is a lab mix that I rescued from Defenders of Animal Rights. She's my midnight munching partner in crime ^_^

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bengies Drive-In National Aquarium Federal Hill, with friends. Gunpowder Falls State Park Washington Zoo Renaissance Festival My house Korea, all of it


College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Cheese. Yum, favorite movies.. Dirty Dancing; I love you, Man; Devils Rejects, Avengers. Books I really love "Snowflower and the Secret Fan" "Secret Life of Bees" "Shiver" All korean food is my favorite. But I also love everything els

For fun

Free time: I like to drive my car. I like to read. I like movies. I like spending time with my family as well as friends. I, hehe, love to dance. But don't ask me if what I do is dancing.

Last read

ugh... "Fifty Shades of Grey" I feel stupid writing this...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
First Generation Korean American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral