Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a fun and loving person. I am 30 years old I have my bachelors in Sociology. I have 3 nephews at ages 8, 3, and 1. 1 Sibling a Sister.

In her own words

I would like for my perfect match to take me to places I have never been. To sweep me off my feet and to make his own. But, most of all I just want to feel like his one and only. I would like to go on a date for the first time a feel as if I am walking on a cloud. How I would descirbe it as being on cloud 9. Me and the perfect person would be whisked away and there would be no one but, us you know the feeling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like dogs, cats, and fish. and have had all of them in the past.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like him to meet my family. Then we could go to eat, and that would be anywhere. My eating habits aren't small. Cozy coffee shops are my thing. its between two Florida and Arkansas. Hawaii.

Favorite things

Lots of favorites, But .. ohh lets see. my fav color is blue. my fav. author is really Dean Koontz. Mexican food. Love lots of Comedy. Anything jeans and Tees. Music Anything.

For fun

I like t hang out with my friends and family.

Last read

I am reading a Dean Koontz book called One Door Away from Heaven. Its good so far. I am also in School and Am a sophmore. (College)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I attend a local Junior College and Am a sophmore. I could graduate in two more falls and one more spring after this.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I could describe myself as the classic melting pot for all ethneticities.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a firm believer in Christ and the diety of the trinity.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my bachelors degree and my associates degree. School has always been important to me.