Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun!

In his own words

Well let me say what others say about me. Faithful, honest, hardworking, mature(well at least when I need to be), great father, funny, sincere, and driven. I am also affectionate and very complimentary, if you don't think you are beautiful yet you will after you have been with me a few months. I have been also called a guy that doesn't look at other women, guess I considered that a given. I am a one woman guy, just need the right woman. I am also into nutrition and fitness. I am a full time stock trader, I was a financial advisor in my previous life. I enjoy movies watch quite a few, not so into TV. I am a UFC fan I must say, even take martial arts myself. I love trying new things having new experiences. Someone who also enjoys that would definitely spark my interest. I spend a lot of time with my kids and love it, though at times I pull my hair out or they do it for me. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. I am not looking for a replacement mother. I've got the single father thing down pat and don't mind it a bit but I wouldn't mind sharing my life with someone. An attractive, easy going, honest, caring woman who likes to go out some but also likes a good movie at home (esp with the kiddos). Someone in the ballpark of my own age whose personality meshes easily with mine. Very family oriented, has to love kids, especially little kids that are amazing (biased). I am aware that some people post fake profiles and pictures, I consider this a lie and do not feel this is any way to start a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A warm beach for my travel destination.


Franklin College, Franklin, IN

For fun

I like going to movies, also renting and keeping at home. Love taking my kids to do fun things. Like to see new things new experiences.

Last read

Dr. Weil's guild to optimum nutrition, I follow it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference