Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 52-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am health minded, try to exercise every day...

In his own words

I am health minded, try to exercise every day in some way and eat healthy. One of my greatest strengths is my motivation to achieve my goals. I have had the opportunity to own restaurants, had a small car dealership and worked on Wall Street. My favorite job was a sales/marketing position for 16 years in corporate America while I was living in NY-NJ. I have traveled most of the US and have been out of the country many times but Florida is the best. I enjoy cooking but not crazy about cleaning up. I am not into drama and believe happiness and contentment lead to better health. A sense of humor is important but respect for others is more important. I love sports; both watching and playing but kayaking and fishing is my piece of mind. I can play tennis and golf good enough to enjoy it and be competitive. I grew up in New York and New Jersey but I have been in South Florida for almost 20 years. I love the weather and love the water and the beach. My two sons, are out of the house, and are my treasures. I am looking to meet a special woman (are you special, sure hope so) who could not only set off sparks with great chemistry but who can become my best friend and life partner.She should be in shape, open minded, good looking and most importantly, beautiful on the inside. I am a true romantic who believes that a quality relationship is out there to be found. Whether I am in a tee shirt and jeans or a tuxedo, I am very comfortable in either scenario. I love to laugh and joke around and enjoy a woman who can do the same. My match will like watching sports and enjoy being outdoors. And of course, she has to love getting hugs and giving them too. So if any of the above meets or exceeds your bucket list, send an email and lets see where it the conversation takes us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave Delray Beach, Las Olas, So. Beach,Las Vegas, Vail/Aspen, LA and NYC, the Keys, Bahamas, Hawaii, Spain, Bermuda, South America


Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Eating fine food and good wine, Sushi is my favorite with Italian and a great steak on the BBQ being second. Going to sporting events, concerts and the movies.Fishing Golf, tennis and snuggling.

For fun

Long drives all over Florida, working out, playing golf, playing tennis, fishing and kayaking in the Gulf, hanging out with my two sons and visiting friends.

Last read

Read mostly by author: I enjoy Daniel Silva, Coben, Baldacci, Flynn, Connerly and Lee Child but Unbroken was my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not religious but I am spiritual and believe there is a higher being to answer to......or at least hope there is.......
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral