Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

matchlastchance

37 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last Chance at Match!

In her own words

I put a lot of energy doing my best and putting myself forward. I love having dinner or a drink with friends or family- keeping in touch with people in my life is very important to me. I love making things for people and sending cards. I like to get away from it all on weekend trips to anywhere I can explore and fulfill my curiosity, and burn off energy outside- a great day to me is going to the beach, seeing downtown and all the shops, and finish with an awesome dinner with a view. I live next to downtown, and I love walking Franklin (my dog) around my cute neighborhood and saying hello to my neighbors and see what's going on downtown. I like doing projects around the house- I am quite the jerry-rigger (but I do have a drill and know how to use it! I have a toolbox, too, and it isn't pink)... and projects in general. I like to get dressed up to go to dinner, etc., but just as much I'm in jeans and a tshirt, hoodie and flip flops. If I had to describe myself in a nutshell, I'd say I'm creative, thoughtful, sarcastic, and I get excited and appreciate small things more often than not. My ideal match? Someone that makes me laugh until it hurts, likes to end the day with a casual dinner together, has their own interests but shares mine, takes my sarcasm and adds to it, loves to explore new places and take weekend trips, wants someone to goof around with and share affection.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a rescue Dog, he's a pug mix (they think he's a Chug, a Chihuahua/Pug) who's black and full of "thanks for bringing me home so I can be the boss around here" and can never get enough treats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live right next to downtown, so I like to walk there and people watch, browse the shops... I love going to Half Moon Bay and walking downtown, having lunch and goofing around on the beach...

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

favorites... Place? Outside. Occasion? Dinner/drinks/bbq with friends. Food? Any cereal or cupcake (large category). drink? wine. Love to... bring excitement to others, connect with people, and the list goes on...

For fun

Make things for others, cook/bake, have dinner parties, walk my dog, art, wine, finding out weird random facts, spending time with kids, learning, spend time with my nieces, anything outside (here's where you come in), indulge..

Last read

Just finished "The Art of Racing in the Rain", an emotional read! I have two or three others on the wait list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in treating others how you'd want to be treated, acting with kindness, and putting out there what you want. I don't need a church, book, building, or guidelines.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to U of Arizona and got a B.S. in Family Studies and Human Development, then went to grad school at Northern AZ Univ. for my masters in counseling.