Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Could you resist a great smile and fantastic conversation?

In his own words

I am left-handed... why is this important? It let's me see the world from two points of view. I'm a diplomat and rabble rouser. I like finding the edge of trouble and then stepping one step out in front of it, just to see what happens. At the same time I have a very grounded sense of loyalty and integrity. In relationships I discover and remember the things you love the most and respect and understand the things you like the least. I'm probably in the best position I've ever been in, firing on all cylinders... and things only look like they're going to get better... and I ask... "Who's coming with me"! PS: Because I know I'm looking for a very specific girl and my business lets me live and work anywhere in the world, I turned off any geographic limits to help me find her. I currently live in Austin, Texas, so if you're that one-in-a-million girl I'm looking for, this will give us an opportunity to connect. My turn-on's Great teeth and smile Sharp tongue/quick wits Hard on the outside/soft on the inside Dreams of creating an awesome partnership Wants to have family (3 kids would be nice) Reads literature and can talk about it Is a writer or scientist or researcher Likes trying strange new things Has a list of favorite words Has kinda of a dark-side Reason to contact me Want to be entertained and laugh at quirky non-stop humor Enjoys on-the-tip-of-your-toes conversations Enjoya a good debate and are good winner and loser Feels like you're missing that special someone in your life Can think fast and stand up for what you believe Is mature and knows how overcome life's challenges Wants a man who's got a long-term financial plan Likes rolling out w/ loud music and shaking it Reason to keep moving (don't contact me) If you are boring or easily offended Are religious or believe in "intelligent design" Never drinks Votes republican or homophobic Don't want kids (or more) Women I find attractive Uma thurman Lisa loeb Rihanna Crazy Adventure/Vacation Idea I was watching this show on the Travel Channel about spooky and haunted houses across America. I thought how scary/awesome it would be to take a road trip vacation and visit a few of them right around halloween. Puns of Phun I was Texting with my good, who is also a writer, and we were talking about upgrading our mattresses. Below is an inside look into the conversation, as well as a window into my life and humor. My Friend: So I was looking at getting a new bed. My current bed is old. I really think a new mattress will help out. Me: What kind of mattress are you looking at? My Friend: King size TempurPedic. Me: When do you think you'll be getting that? My Friend: Not for a few months, they are expensive... but good things come in time Me: To "Bedder Times

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My family has had this cockatoo since I was 15. The birds loves me most, so by default and because the she will live to 80, will one day will be my pet. Until then, "Lucy" the bird works for a living chewing wood & peanuts at my dads shop in Florida.

Political views



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Last read

Just ordered the "Lean Startup"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am campaign writer and marketing strategist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family comes from California and New York.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I go to synagogue once or twice a year, but I'm spiritual all year round.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Finance, Economics, but my real education came after college. I've studied direct response writing, online marketing systems, and real estate.