Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me? At this point in my life I enjoy...

In his own words

About me? At this point in my life I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. When I do find time, I will spend it working out, running, at a baseball game, or a concert, dinner events and maybe a sports bar. My interest are a little more risky for example; snowboarding, motorcycles, rock-climbing and maybe even a one day I will try skydiving. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach and continuing to improve in my professional career which motivates me to do better each day. My friends would describe me as; outgoing, funny, opened minded and a challenger. I Enjoy the simple things in life and get very excited when I am presented with an opportunity to achieve more. I pride myself on my faith and family who have instilled many great characteristic that I feel has set me in the right direction to be humble and loving. I am now dedicating a part of my life to find that special someone who I can embrace a wonderful relationship together where we can compliment each other. Mostly importantly our faith in Jesus and values will add a solid foundation to share with each other.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

dinner, movies, camping at Yosmite, Beach day/night, resorts, sporting events, concerts, sports bars, Mountains, Snowboarding, rock climbing, theme parks (everything) and anything with the right people!


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy BBQ's, grilling food, sporting events, camping hanging out with my family, and a night at the beach.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my close friends, working on cars, playing baseball and spontaneity.

Last read

I continue to read daily the newspaper, market trends from bloomberg and the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work hard and enjoy the reward in being successful. My career motivates me to self-develop and become a leader not only at work but within my community.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I do my best to listen and live an active life with God and attend church weekly. I read the Bible regularly and find my strength in a very difficult world.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral