Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

matchingtbd

40 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
this is my least favorite box...how about you choose a headline for me? (be nice)

In her own words

Not sure what to reveal (appropriately here) that will distinguish myself from the herd...I have lots to offer by way of sense of humor, creativity, intelligence, support, loyalty and and...I'm certain I'm missing some choice adjectives to convey my appeal, but I'm truly not big on self promotion. I'm fully aware of my weaknesses as well as my strengths. We're all flawed and sometimes it's more fun to discuss our flaws and quirks. My photos are all very recent. I'm sure everyone says this, but I'm often told I look 27. I'm not. That being said though, my aging female vanity/ego thanks these kind folk and feels fortunate that asians seem to corner the market on the youthful gene thing. Hope to find a great sense of humor, humility with confidence, high intelligence, some self awareness and someone very at ease. I'll certainly make allowances for the occasional lack of better judgement and hopefully be allowed to tease you about it, if you do the same for me. In addition, if you are ultimately considerate, honest, sweet, attractive, level headed, and adventurous on occasion, I've won the dating lottery. Chemistry typically decides a great deal within a few minutes. Looking forward...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My spots are so hot I best not discuss them. Kidding. I'm too old to know hot spots. Put me in a cool city or near a beach and I'm happy. I also like bars with character and good friends, great restaurants, low key gatherings at home...

Favorite things

Culinary adventures, various indie music, concerts, art, everything ocean (avid divers please apply), good books, apple tv documentaries genre (addicted), yoga, sleep, an infectious laugh, artisanal cocktails, close friends, family & hopefully you :)

For fun

This is where I shouldn't mention watching the paint dry on my walls right.....so as not to be repetitive, see my other sections... pretty much music, exploring new places, cooking, movies are the loves of my life (besides the occasional human)

Last read

Would you judge me if I said Sexual Astrology? (a funny find at a vintage bookstore). Other than that I have books in varying stages of absorption. Always perusing news as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
cout (whitespace);
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Thai..born in Bangkhok
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral