Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of San Bernardino, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the dream.

In his own words

I love Mexican food to a fault… so much so, that I won’t hesitate to steal the taco from your plate. I know the exact location of every food item in the supermarket. I can cook thirty minute brownies in twenty minutes. I believe there are two types of people in this world… those who watch “Seinfeld”, and those who watch “Friends” … I’m the type who would rather go to the beach. I love to surf and camp. If I could just live on the beach, I’d be happy (not “at” the beach, “on” the beach). My dream house is a bamboo shack. I’m a Master of Karate and friendship. On a more serious note, I’m just finished a Masters Degree in Accounting… (I know, sounds exciting right?!?!). So, in my spare time I do comparative analyses of different companies’ financial statements. And I can do your taxes. Thanksgiving is my fav holiday because it means four days off, football, and I can eat as much as I want. Although I mostly watch the History channel, cartoons are my guilty pleasure. I don’t feel that guilty about it. Right now, I’m most proud of my Topsy Turvy tomato plant. It should get an award. I can e-mail you a pic if you want want. I know you may be thinking I am close to perfect by now, but I must warn you I drool in my sleep… can’t win ‘em all I guess.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach city, Havasu, Laughlin

For fun

The beach, the river, and wherever there is live music.

Last read

Fearless, No Easy Day, World War Z, and Advance Audit textbook :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference