Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Shaker Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 60 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The world's most precious resource is the persistent and passionate human mind.

In his own words

Im looking for someone to have fun with, do everything with, and do nothing with. Want someone I can go out with, stay in with, laugh with... the things I think most people are looking for. Im not really interested in breaking down a partner into good or bad category by category on this site. Some major areas to consider about me... I am very liberal, not religious, I keep my home mostly clean and organized, I like food that costs more than most people like spending, I drive in a manner that is controlled but spirited (most people think I'm crazy), I like loud music and doing my own laundry. I wear AXE deodorant and most people think I am wearing cologne. I love smiles. And my favorite part of a woman's body is her face. I take things in via my five senses in a literal, concrete fashion. Externally, I deal with things rationally and logically. I am quiet and reserved interested in security and peaceful living. I have a strongly-felt internal sense of duty, which lends to me a serious air and the motivation to follow through on tasks. Organized and methodical in my approach, I generally succeed more than I fail. I am very loyal, faithful, and dependable. I place great importance on honesty and integrity. I am a "good citizen" who can be depended on to do the right thing. I take things very seriously and have an offbeat sense of humor (can be a lot of fun - especially at family or work-related gatherings). I am extremely dependable on following through with things promised. Though committed to working through to success, I can resist putting energy into things which don't make sense to me or for which I can't see a practical application. I prefer to work alone, but work well in teams when the situation demands it. I like to be accountable for my actions, and enjoy being in positions of authority. I have tremendous respect for facts and hold a tremendous store of facts within. Once I support a cause or idea, I stop at nothing to ensure my duty of giving support where support is needed. I care deeply about those close to me. I have an excellent ability to take any task and define it, organize it, plan it, and implement it through to completion. I am a very hard worker, who does not allow obstacles to get in the way of performing my duties. I usually do not give myself enough credit for my achievements. Rather, I see my accomplishments simply as the natural fulfillment of my obligations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Absolutely love dogs. Had dogs recently but they ended up going to a different home. Fish are peaceful to watch. Im not deuce bigalow. I want a dog but my work makes it tough--not fair to the dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots



Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

For fun

local museums, music venues, road biking, motorcycle rides through the country, cooking, wine tasting, photography, doing absolutely nothing, outdoor house work

Last read

hundreds of RSS feeds daily. if you dont know what RSS is it means really simple script. its a way of getting online headlines delivered to one app so you dont have to go to a bazillion websites all day long. its awesome... try it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
one parent was raised protestant the other jewish... I was raised to believe in doing good by others and not what a book says. Now, I dont practice any religion. Why are humans even on earth? Oy.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Chemistry and Sociology from Case Western, Medical degree from WVSOM