Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
i am ... probably nothing like you'd expect

In her own words

i sound different than you'd imagined. i'm interested in things you wouldn't assume. i go places you probably wouldn't. i hear things others missed and i view the world in a way few do. i am who i am and aware there's always room for improvement. i am on the mail that's scalding - good luck! i hope you're clever ;) my deal: born in brooklyn, raised in the vortex of our nations capital. i vote (even in primaries), have a tendency to become obsessed with the news, prefer directness and truth to bs and beating around the bush, trained in fiction writing (tying to get back into it but scared about how much time i'll spend in my own mind), dirty blue grass makes me happy, issues with personal space and strangers but am the complete opposite with friends and loved ones, big hugs are the best, love the woods, am kind of funny but i cannot tell a joke to save myself or anyone else, i do not have cable, cannot possibly count how many movies i've seen, fiercely loyal, am a soccer mom, scared of germs so i'm the girl on the train holding the pole with a tissue, let my subscription to the economist lapse because it's a lot to read in one week so i cheat and catch up with business and politics of the week online, believe the reporting on tmz is top notch, listened to the debates on 1010 wins, own way too many books, work a lot, don't drink milk, always forget to buy toilet paper, often find myself in conversation with the elderly and people who don't use turn signals drive me crazy hopefully your deal: a man... a man that is honest with himself and others. a dad (not required) who is smart (street & book), funny, creative, strong (in mind, body & spirit), affectionate (giving AND receiving), silly, witty, can make things with your hands, drive, well groomed, expressive, sizable and generally good

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

great food, loud laughter, red zin, cozy under the blankets, back yard fire pit, intimate glances, well written movies, juicy kisses, intelligent conversation

For fun


Last read

re-reading my stacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
no cops or criminals please
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference