Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
(10/28/14: Match Subscription Ends. See you on...

In his own words

(10/28/14: Match Subscription Ends. See you on T!nder) Hola! Overall, I'd describe myself as respectful, fun, friendly, and goofy. I'm very responsible and have my sh!t together. I'm mostly a low-key chill guy, but I also have a drive when it comes to my passions and goals. I like to make plans and accomplish whatever is on my mind; short term, and long term. I've been told I'm pretty awesome. OK, my mom said it, but it's mostly true,...I think. Haha! Some people think I'm gay (LOL!) because I like to dress up, stay in good shape, and dance. I'm also into interior design. Decorating. Cooking. OK, so I see why people have their opinions. Haha. I like to think of myself as a citizen of the world. I'm fairly well traveled, I get along with all types of people from all corners of the planet, and I try all sorts of world food and listen to all sorts of world music too! An ideal day would be loving my job, which I do, getting in a work out, which I do 7 days a week, and still having time to go outside, smell the fresh air, and enjoy life and being alive. It would be cool to meet someone down to earth, real, open-minded, a lover of corny jokes, and is green friendly. Deal Breakers: - You're way too into money. - You're out of my desired age bracket. - You're carrying a drink in way too many photos. - You're on board with breaking California into 5 separate states.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around So Cal, I really like SD, Laguna Beach, Santa Monica, Pasadena, and the beaches around Malibu. Some favorite spots around the world include Sydney, Santorini, and Paris.

Favorite things

I like good food, laughter, music, dancing, painting, photography, getting dressed up, exploring new restaurants, beaches, hitting the dance floor, NPR, a good flick at home, going new places, and spending time with family.

For fun

Isn't this essentially the same category as "Favorite things"??? LOL!

Last read

I like reading about architecture, travel, photography, and fashion. I also enjoy cookbooks sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Fascinated and open to all faiths, but not focused on any one in particular. I love all people.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA, a BA, and an MBA.