Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What did yours say?

In her own words

According to a fortune cookie, I'm "capable, competent, creative and careful"..... well let's see if it's just "between the sheets" or not shall we? ;). I do in fact have a lot of chapters of my life to talk about, from where I was born to how I got into the accounting field in SF when I hated algebra, and it won't be an overstatement if I said "I'm no plain Jane". Love to explore, challenge, and learn, so you'll see me with an antenna on my head searching for the next big thing...JK... but I'm open to mostly anything that seems exciting (I say "mostly" because I don't have the nerves to do a bungee jump, or walk on fire... you know what I mean). Curiosity has given me the guts to live in different countries, travel around the world, and try many dishes... even though I live for adventure and do spontaneous things like getting on a plane to a foreign country the next day, I am down to earth. I love outdoor activities but also like the quiet time at home watching movies or listening to music while I decompress and look forward to a good night's sleep. I'm also a good listener who likes to help and bring a smile to others :) I’m into men who are romantic, creative, communicative, and most importantly, honest….. as I believe honestly is the most important aspect of a relationship. I appreciate men who challenges, inspires, and impresses me with his ideas or solutions, and also knows when to listen - then I'll be there to support, comfort, and make him feel happier than he's ever been :) So tell me, what did your fortune cookie say?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel... Would like to visit Italy again just for the food! Have you had their pasta?! Anywhere along HWY1 is my favorite destination locally. I love going to Hawaii for the warm weather and beach during winter, and Japan in spring.

Favorite things

Sharing the moment with someone special is priceless. I love that connection, joy, and excitement that runs through my body.

For fun

Reflexology, spa, jacuzzi... Meeting friends and dine. Watch movies at night. Laugh until my stomach muscle hurts :)

Last read

I listen to a lot of podcasts, read articles on the internet... but rarely read books... Last I read was Dataclysm... even this was through Audible so I wasn't actually reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral