Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a fun, sexy woman for long term...

In his own words

Seeking a fun, sexy woman for long term relationship. She likes to golf (or wants to learn). I have night / mixed working hours, so she would have to be flexible in availability. You should be up on current events. No drama, please. I like kids, do well with them but maybe prefer a woman that has already raised hers and is moving to that next phase of her life. Nothing is set in stone with children, we can talk about that. People say I'm funny and I enjoy laughing. I'm a working class / blue collar guy and don't apologize for it. I am college educated, clean up nice and comfortable in any social situation, be it formal or casual. New England born and raised, I have lived in Atlanta and for the last 18 years, Los Angeles. I live a blessed life - loving family, good health and lifelong friends. Theater, films, golf, bowling, overnight trips, coffee, drinks, museums, sushi, enjoying half shell oysters with a cold beer while overlooking a beach, watching the waves ... Tell me what YOU want to do for fun. Thanks for reading. I know you're out there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats

I have a talking parrot. I also care for a stray cat who walked in three years ago and refuses to leave. Love dogs and just about all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Tokyo, Chinatown, Venice, Marina Del Rey, Loz Feliz, Phoenix, Palm Beach,FL, Vegas, Palm Springs, Culver City, Pasadena

Favorite things

Golfing trips, people watching, coffee and a newspaper on a rainy day, Van Morrison, Rolling Stones, sushi, Chinese food, live sports, laughing with friends, beach-side cafes, meeting new people, songs about Los Angeles, waking up next to you

For fun

Film, Live Theater, Reading, Laughing, Hotel Getaways, Golf, Video Games, Vegas, Palm Springs, playing guitar, just going for a ride around town to explore, shooting pool, browsing Amoeba Record store ... LACMA, Getty, Music

Last read

I read a lot, the WSJ newspaper every day ... books - mostly non-fiction, history and biographies. JD Salinger, John Irving, Hunter Thompson, Charles Bukowski, Raymond Chandler, Cormac McCarthy, Nick Pileggi, James Ellroy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, French and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference