Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 25 miles of New York, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm going to Box Elder and MO

In his own words

Ever heard of that guy who started off in Art School but founded his own software company? That's me. I may work in a corporation but playing on my satellite radio is the latest "Spoon" album. What am I looking for? It's simple really. I love NYC. The first Friday of the month I check out a DJ playing a set in the middle of the Guggenheim museum while simultaneously viewing all the latest exhibits. Ever get a craving for Mac and cheese at 4 am? I know a great place that serves it 24/7 in the heart of Chelsea. I started a monthly brunch club with a friend and we invite all our friends to meet up at the best places around town like Cafe Mogador and Great Jones Cafe. I go to the Angelika to check out the latest Almodovar and Wes Anderson flicks. I watch Real Madrid games at Nevada Smith's and March Madness at Dempsey's. I do Trivia Night on the UES. I play pickup "football" with a bunch of european expats. I see scandinavian indie rock bands at the Mercury Lounge... You get the idea? I want to find the quintessential Modern Woman: smart, stylish, and sexy...She's the kind of girl who can dance like it's nobody's business and appreciate my back rubs even though they're not the best. And once in a while it won't bother me if she tells me to fix my posture-I need that sometimes... Let me put it this way, dating in nyc feels daunting. Starting and running my own company seems easier than finding the proverbial ONE. But let's be real. There are people dying out in this world! I have a great sister, two parents who are still married, awesome friends-and my biggest problem is that I'm single?! It sounds ridiculous. How can I make this clear?....I'd love to take you out for a glass of wine and stimulating conversation. Tomorrow never knows...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

My family used to have a cocker spaniel. Dogs are pretty cool...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC, West Village. Internationally, Scandanavia or Turkey is the next goal...Been to Argentina, Uruguay, France, Germany, Belgium, England, Spain, Portugal, Morocco, South Africa, Hungary, Czech Republic, India, Russia, Swaziland...


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite food:Turkish, Japanese, Mexican, Danish Band: Cat Stevens, Beatles, Magnetic Fields, R.E.M., Dinosaur Jr. Book: Labyrinths, Gladwell's books Movie: Rushmore, Ghostbusters, Empire Strikes Back TV show: Mad Men, Modern Family, The Office

For fun

Ginger cocktails, ramen noodles, food trucks, Swedish Indie rock, Playing guitar, Ping Pong, Pictionary, Wine tasting, Bowling, Billiards, Korean chicken wings, hamptons weekends, movies in the park, art galleries, vintage book stores, cupcakes, Roku

Last read

"Girl in Band-the Kim Gordon memoir" "Love is a mix tape","Guns, Germs, and steel", and "David and Goliath".....New York Times, Wired, GQ, Vanity Fair, Esquire, New York Magazine, New Yorker, Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a co-founder/vice-president of a Healthcare consulting company. We help doctors enter the digital age.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"That deep emotional conviction of the presence of a superior reasoning power, which is revealed in the incomprehensible universe, forms my idea of God." -Albert Einstein
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Boston University - B.A. in Biological Anthropology