Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

matadorTL

47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 8 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been told by friends that I am a great...

In his own words

I've been told by friends that I am a great communicator. I admit that a Match profile is not my best medium. A generous listener, loving boyfriend and loyal friend, I actually enjoy sharing my feelings, thoughts, and ideas with my partner and friends. I love hearing their's as well. I will plan great dates for us, fun dinners, amazing ski and sailing trips - I'm eager and curious to learn what you like so we can find common threads and adventures to enjoy together. I’m an optimist at heart and have a positive view of life, the world and other people. I can be impulsive, but I’m also a great planner. I really like dinners at home as much as great restaurants and fun little dives. I love finding new places and I don't mind if they turn out to be terrible as long as I’m with good company. I try my best to practice a balanced life of work, play and relaxation. I succeed most of the time. I love the beach and ocean, taking my dog on walks, surfing, sailing, hiking, seeing live music and playing tennis a few times a week. In the winter, I try to go skiing as much as possible. My favorite thing in the world is sailing in the Caribbean. I've been to most of the islands and always ready to go back for more. I'm well travelled and always up for a good adventure whether it’s for 4 hours, 3 weeks….or a lifetime.. ☺ I'm originally from NYC (born and raised in Manhattan). I've lived in Hong Kong, San Francisco, Chicago and San Diego. Been in LA for 12 years and staying put!!! I still travel a lot and I'm back on the East Coast at least 4-5 times a year for business and to visit family and friends. I like to listen.... I love to talk.... I have strong opinions, but enjoy both sides of the argument. You...Also enjoy an adventurous life, willing to see the positive in most things. You have a romantic and soft side, enjoy an active lifestyle and have a strong independent, curious and creative personality. Hope to meet you!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great dog who spends a lot of time running around with me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in the West side bubble, but have been venturing east more. Great meals at Tavern, Rustic Canyon, Tasting Kitchen and Sugar Fish are among my favorites. The bar at the Bel Air Hotel.. Little Door and Bar Marmont are always fun.

College

Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

My Dog, My family, Great food. A powder day. Swimming in the ocean. Satellite Radio. Sailing ANYTIME. A great tennis game. Relaxing on Sunday night. Going to movies. Riding my bike around town.

For fun

I try to play Tennis a few times a week. I ski as often as possible. I Surf, but not really that good at it. Sometimes its just great to get in the ocean. I really enjoy traveling and try to have a few great trips every year.

Last read

UNbroken, Eunuch, Toy town, The company, Run for your Life, Priviledged son, The cruise of the Snark, The old man and sea (again), Rain Fall, Double Cross, Hunger Games, The art of Racing in the Rain, All three Girl with Dragaon Tatoos, Inside a dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral