Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My NEW favorite song---Daft Punk-Get Lucky.......I like Concerts, restaurants,,I want the 90s back....

In his own words

I want to make you smile, laugh, feel free, I want to make that special someone feel good and comforted. I would describe myself as easy going, fun loving, hard working, play hard, laid back. If I could only find a woman who could be a best friend. I want to share some great experiences with someone. I like to travel and would like to expand my horizons with someone. I would like to see all 50 states someday, and Europe still on my bucket list. I like going to sporting events. Football, hockey, basketball, whatever really. I like the mountains and going skiing, sharing a cozy cabin in the snowy winter sounds nice. I am looking for someone who wants to do some of the things I like to do, and i want to try those things you want to do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

One furry fluffball, long haired black cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lincoln Theater dowtown Raleigh is cool. I like great food at great restaurant. Renting a cabin in the mountains is a good time. I wanna get to the Panther's stadium sometime. RBC center for a Canes game. And staying at home to be at peace.


ECPI Technical College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, rock and roll is my fav. Some movies are great in the theater, some are a better watch snugged up on the couch. Italian food probably my favorite, Mexican, Chinese, or a great steak is exciting. Sports, music, museums.

For fun

I work on my project car in the garage. I like hanging out with friends. Friday night poker. I want to enjoy the outdoors more this year and do some fishing. I would like to take someone camping in the mountains. I am a music lover. Football Sundays.

Last read

The last book I tried to read was 'The Perfect Storm', didn't quite finish it but the movie was good lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for an animal control company, and I am trying to get my Bachelors degree at the same time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A friend of mine married someone he found on match. If I could start with just finding someone I could talk with, that would be great. I'm into alot. Outdoors, sports, music, concerts, cars. Looking for a perfect match. Let's have some great times.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in Network Security (computers)