Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Good people are easy to get to know

In his own words

Looking to meet the right person at the right time, but figure being on here gives me better chance. What's the worst that could happen.... Looking for for a classy and genuine girl. Someone who is adventurous and responsible, with a great career or career path. Basically someone who has their $hit together is a big bonus. ;) Really attracted to a girl with strong interests and hobbies. I'm career oriented, and have a great job. I travel about 50% of the time, but mostly to Florida. The Keys are a great place to piggy back weekends. Would be nice to meet someone who is adventurous and responsible. The best weekend is a chill Friday, heading out/cooking dinner and maybe catching a movie. Waking up early Sat to hike or work out with my dog, Pebbles is a 2.5 year old Daschund/Shepard mix I rescued. Don't judge- you wish you had a Pebbles! Then opening it up to hang with friends and get out a little more Sat night. Over the hung over weekends - having someone who is the same is important. Can get along with anybody, literally. But it is all about having a good connection, attraction is just as important being compatible.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Have the best dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, from road side to tapas. NC Music Factory, Dog Park, Crowders Mnt., Asheville, the beach, Sugar Mnt., Whitewater Center.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Traveling and exploring

For fun

Being around good people and trying anything and everything. If its outdoor and active, I'm all over it. Love history, good restaurants, cooking, catching movies, and traveling. Hitting up a Disney Half Marathon in a few months.

Last read

Anthony Bourdain, Medium Raw. Had some dead parts, but he can go on a rant like nobody else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love my work, it brought me to Charlotte.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Speech Communication with a specialization in Public Relations and a minor in General Business and Spanish. Quite a mouthfull, it is a liberal arts degree, not that exciting.