Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maswist

32 year old man | Clutch City, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 1000 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Joie de vivre .... My perspective on life.

In his own words

I'm a light-hearted and energetic person, always looking to brighten the mood in a room. I am a UH Cougar. Competitive, absolutely. I'm a terrible story teller, but I swear you just had to be there! I love music, but can't keep a beat or carry a tune (doesn't stop me from trying). My personality is like champagne. I love all types of movies, and love spicy food. I think surprises are the greatest in the world. Most importantly, I love anything that'll make me have to think. My ideal girl is a goofball with plenty of confidence, creativity, and an intense energy and curiousity for life. She's a good teacher. She doesn't have to be a genius, but it would be nice if she was close. :P I have a strong-willed personality, so I need a girl who has a backbone even though I have been known to fold to a pair of puppy dog eyes. I want someone who knows how to enjoy life without sweating the small stuff, someone with a passion for exploring the world or even just the park down the street, and someone who will challenge me to be a better person everyday. Dating aside, new friends are always nice to have too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East Asia side of Istanbul Turkey. It was an amazing place and I really enjoyed the people.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite artist is Andre 3000. My kids basketball camp in Houston. We teach kids how to use basketball to get to where they want to go in life.

For fun

Spontaneously enjoy this city of Dreams. Houston is an amazing city with lots to offer. I am a big extrovert and I love to just find things to get into. Just google things to do in Houston and I am down!

Last read

I am not a big book reader. However, I love googling random things that come to my head and reading about them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Professional Electrical Design Engineer but I am an entrepreneur at heart. I love the things I get into that really helps our youth.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I never met my real Parents but I do know that my real dad was African American and My mother was mixed with a lot of things.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Electrical Engineering degree and a Mathematics degree at The University of Houston