Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I could beat ZOMBIFIED ROTTWEILERS with these gatling gun forearms!

In his own words

Where to start? Just moved to area, looking to meet some new people! Personally, I like to go out to cafes, beaches, local mountains, etc. In my time alone, I enjoy staying fit i.e cycling and crossfit whilst also keeping up with the news. I also enjoy camping, basketball and being utterly absurd. In the words of my lost twin, Friedrich Nietzsche: Hidden inside every real man is a child who wants to play. I'm a bit of a caveman (in modern parlance) as I'm kinda direct and don't mind getting my hands dirty.. I run an equity capital/operational assistance business that powers my startups but I'm pretty laid back about things and seem to be really good at avoiding nonsense. I would say that a larger part of my time is spent just being happy and trying to have an awesome time at whatever I'm doing :) Ideal Type: I have no "ideal type." In fact, I appreciate eclecticism in both people and tastes. However, someone that offers understanding, sociability, dependability, emotional stability, *good looks* and an exciting personality should do the job. Favorite Music: I have no favorite music. I merely have music which at times, motivates me and gets that adrenaline flowing which in turn, makes me want to work out harder than ever before. My musical taste changes along with my chameleon'esque mood. This is why I always find the question of "What music do you like?" to be awkward, tedious, boring and unoriginal. This question is only one level under "ASL?" when it comes to sheer unoriginal questions. Goals/Aspirations: When I was a young boy in the 4th grade I remember going to the history museum and seeing this statue of Zeus. And as I was standing there mesmerized by the statue I could hear my teacher telling the class that we could be anything we wanted to be. That instant I decided I wanted to become a Greek god. From that moment on, I've been working on synthetic intelligence, also known as the holy grail of science (something worth my 175 IQ). Computational intelligence will, in the coming decades, not only match but swiftly surpass human intelligence, and civilization at that point will be radically transformed in ways that our puny minds cannot possibly imagine! Total control of the material world at the molecular level is what the conservatives in the futurism business are predicting.. Anyway, by the time I went to University at 16 y/o, I was a straight up beast; breathless efficiency, relentless intelligence, determination, creativity, speed, stamina, etc. Qualified to preform all possible positions. However, after a few weeks, I realized that the standards and expectations of higher education were too low for me and a waste of time. The other 'elites' were (and are) a bunch of 'straight-A' workaholics who fill out worksheets and don't actually think or learn. Nothing more than bland, lifeless, timid, risk-averse, service machines. Dislikes: I dislike cold fish'esque women who have no sense of humor whatsoever.These women are just flat-out boring to talk to and will only ever find themselves dating average men far below me until they rectify their bad attitudes towards life. Some women should know that being good looking doesn't come close to making up for a very poor, defective personality. Unless of course, such interactions with these women are done in person :) I dislike the sun because it is evil,and the biggest Weapon of Mass Destruction or WMD out there.Just imagine the inconceivable about of beings on this Earth that the sun has killed.It killed countless injured dinosaurs via heat exhaustion and it kills many people each year to this day via heat strokes in the Summer! Not only that, but the sun is also blinding to look at,(even more so than my brilliance, surprisingly) and it sends myriad forms of radiation in our direction. That's all for me now!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ahah, definitely not San Francisco. See: It's too bad most of the Bay Area is such a cultural vacant lot you have to hangout in an overcrowded/overpriced city like SF.

Favorite things

TV: House, American Dad, Family guy, Adult Swim, Arrested Development, Hell's kitchen, it's always sunny in philadelphia, etc, etc.

For fun

I get my kicks getting deluded, self-important people all riled up and then maybe throwing a fist in their face to top it off :)

Last read

The Singularity is Near - My ultimate goal is building generally (universally) intelligent thinking machines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I specialize in technology start-ups. My newest project: is taking me all over world! We create central, Internet-based, locally focused information repositories; essentially the complete “digital manifestation” of a town.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference