Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this thing a shot!

In her own words

I'm a positive and generally optimistic person that loves life, I'm constantly looking for adventures and ways to better myself as a person. My favorite season of the year is fall and my favorite holiday is Christmas :D I want someone that can be goofy with me and partake in my adventures ( such as building snowmen in the middle of Boston Commons and building snow angels as well!) I'm looking for someone on here that I could start off with just hanging out with and I'm definitely open to something more happening. I love intellectual conversations, cooking ( my username is masterchef.. so.. ), wine tasting, traveling, languages, video games.. So basically the nerdier things in life. In terms of sporty things, I do love adventures and challenges ( just conquered rock climbing), I just wasn't originally from the US and where I'm from doesn't have hiking or whitewater rafting and stuff like that. I don't know much about sports teams here either, I'm open to learn so maybe you can educate me a little more on it? :D I love cuddling in the rain, whipping up delicious meals and dancing/singing. As you can probably tell, I'm finding it a little difficult to really summarize who I am in this profile so just message me to get to know me better! Plus: It'd be awesome if you watch masterchef :D I'm obsessed with the show and am currently watching Masterchef Junior!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Howl at the moon, pourhouse, esplanade ( just relaxing and reading a book), the same for Boston Commons, Government Centre ( the harbor area is really nice to go to during the summer/spring as well!)

Favorite things

Movies:Disney movies, a walk to remember, dark knight rises, 500 days of summer, harry potter, x-men first class, the king's speech and many more! Music:All types, not a fan of screamo Food: LOVE FOOD :) Tv shows: Game of thrones, modern family!

For fun

I'm a rather flexible person generally, sometimes I'd love to hit up a bar or a club with friends but most of the time I love to walk around parks, go to museums, watch movies.. Basically relax and enjoy the simpler things in life :)

Last read

Heads in beds ( a plus if you know this book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral