Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have never taken a shirtless photo in my bathroom

In his own words

Let's start honest: I'm not for most girls on here. I was raised by, and believe in the old school definition of a man. I eat meat, I have scars, I get a black eye from time to time (I'm a boxer in a gym, not a fighter in a bar) and I can clearly distinguish between intelligence and wisdom. Because of that I have several older friends (70 year olds) that I meet for a glass of whiskey and conversation a couple nights a week. Listening to them speak about life has validated my - I'll be a man and you be a woman - POV. If that makes you think of a caveman, I suggest making some older friends and listening (a lost art) to them speak about life over a glass of whiskey. There's another breed of man you may not have met yet. Older women swear by him. Here's what it means to me: If I ask you out, I believe I'm suppose to have most things planned out. I'm not a lets split the bill guy. I open doors for people - especially older people. I say please and thank you, but can convince a mugger to stay on his side of the street with a look. I'm not afraid to admit that I make mistakes. I apologize quickly when I'm wrong and I listen when someone tells me that I've hurt them. I take care of myself. I have an amazing mom, maybe too amazing. I think one of the best things about getting serious with me is getting to know her. I've been told that I am a surprising contrast: I look a wee bit like a hooligan, but lucky enough to live more like the bourgeoisie. If you're smart (biggest turn on), confident, fun and attractive you will likely win one of the four following date options: 1) Meeting for a drink 2) Going to see a show 3) Making fun of your ex while we have a nice dinner or 4) knocking over trash cans while riding beach cruisers down empty streets in the wee morning hours... Sound good? Good! Now, hurry up and send me an email. Other girls have read this too ya know.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is my drug. I've been to nearly 40 countries and counting. Top 5 cities: Cairo, Berlin, Stockholm, Tokyo, London and Kuala Lumpur - uhh thats 6.

Favorite things

Favorite book: All things Sedaris & Augusten Burroughs, Swanns Way - Marcel Proust. Apparel: Fashionable without making you wonder if I might be gay. You know the guys I'm talking about! TV: Animal Cops! :)

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and neighbors. Lots of art, music, great restaurants and doing all the quirky fun stuff that makes LA...LA

Last read

"Everybody poops" Seriously - it's my little nephews book :-) and I thought to myself, no wonder this kid is always talking about going to the bathroom. They've created a monster.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a strategist, a freelance as a comedy writer & a comedian. Love the creativity and the cool people and dogs (dog friendly office, not ugly co-workers) I get to work with.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Greek, Egyptian and French- American. Born in Cairo. Lived in Greece, France and then moved to the States. After University lived in Sweden, UK, Japan, Korea, Dominican Republic and now back and happy in LA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Swedish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral