Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit

In his own words

Background: West Valley native. I grew up on a dirt road right at the base of the White Tank Mountains. While other kids were going to the mall or riding their bikes, I was romping golf carts through the desert and building forts in Palo Verde trees. I was kind of a punky goth kid in 4H and FFA. I grew up with every kind of pet from dogs and cats to reptiles, goats, and horses. I still have a passion for animals which leads to... Work: I've worked in veterinary medicine for almost 10 years. I got my license as a certified veterinary technician a few years ago and took a job teaching at a local privately owned college. I love my job. I love taking care of animals and I love teaching people how to do it too. I've always been a caretaker and I think it comes from being from a big... Family: It's really important to me. I have 5 siblings and I think they should make a TV show about us. My oldest brother is a gay CPA and lives in San Francisco. My step sister is a bad ass roller derby girl here in Phoenix. My next brother is a SWAT team officer for Glendale. His squad calls him "The Silverback". Next is my metalhead zen-Buddhist brother with social anxiety. I'm second to last which is my sister. She's a feisty ginger who's job is to make grandbabies for my mom. My youngest sister runs the family. Even my cop brother is afraid of her. I have tons of nieces and nephews and someday, I'll have kids of my own (so be prepared for that possibility). Hobbies: I'm kind of a homebody. I don't drink or do drugs. Being drunk or high isn't cute. I love day adventures with friends or doing goofy things like go cart racing or mini golf, ideally followed by sushi dinner and couch surfing. I like intimate interaction. Clubs and bars are too loud and dirty. Having someone to cook with would be awesome because its a lot of fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school