Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share adventures with

In his own words

Hi, my name is Dave. I thought I would give Match a try to see if there is that special someone out there that I haven't met yet. I'm a caring person that takes pride in the way I treat people. In fact, that is a characteristic of my ideal match. I would like to meet someone that is sweet and treats other people well. Someone that has a good heart and is a good person. There is truly nothing more attractive. I love being in the city and trying out new places all the time. I have always loved this town and what it has to offer. There's something great about finding hole-in-the-wall restaurants and bars that nobody knows about to call your own. Sometimes, even doing the tourist thing can be fun. Anyway, I would like to find someone that has an easy laugh and can relax and be themselves but has an edge to them. Someone with confidence, integrity and a magnetic quality. The kind of person that makes you smile just by walking towards you. Someone whose laugh you think about before you go to bed at night. Someone who makes doing the dishes together fun because you get to stand next to them and brush hands when you're putting the dishes away. Lofty expectations? Maybe but that's what we should all be aiming for here...anything's possible. Anyway, I'm sure I'll add on to this later but for now, this is a start. Would love to hear from you. Dave

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always wanted a dog, especially a bulldog, but I haven't had the chance to find one. I hope to start looking now that I have finished my move back into Manhattan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Bryant Park, the Sea Port, the Brooklyn Bridge, Central Park, Times Square (sometimes). I love the concrete jungle that is Manhattan.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like really any type of music that sounds good but listen to a lot of old school rap. I also find myself listening to motown recently. For TV, I watch football, Tosh.0, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

I like to work out, go to movies, find hole in the wall restaurants to try, museums, concerts for no-name bands, finding new night spots and exploring this wonderful city.

Last read

The last book I read was the Steve Jobs biography. It was a great and fair look into an almost eccentric artist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Producer at a PR Firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference