Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Very down to earth, what you see is what you...

In her own words

Very down to earth, what you see is what you get. Silly and sarcastic, I can entertain myself for hours. Always up for a new adventure, even better if it requires my passport. Overall I have a great life, amazing family, friends and career... but there's definitely room for one more. I'm passionate about animals, and volunteer often at the local shelter. I'm active and try to live a healthy lifestyle, but believe in have to indulge every once in a while. I'm looking for someone easy going, who doesn't take themselves too seriously but emotionally mature. Someone who enjoys exploring the city, stumbling upon a great wine bar or a cozy out of the way restaurant together. An overall good person...positive outlook is a must (grumps need not apply), open minded, thoughtful, honest, and considerate. A good sense of humor is key. Please be passionate about something... know who you are and what you want. P.S. Winks are a little weird, especially in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Two very lively and loving Jack Russell terriers. My partner must love dogs as mine are a big part of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my passport will take me. Top list so far includes: Santorini; Buenos Aires; Costa Rica; Barcelona; Paris; Amalfi Coast; Tel Aviv, Phuket, Prague, Budapest, Seattle, New Orleans, and of course Central Park.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The smell of fresh roasted coffee first thing in the morning. Travel (anywhere and everywhere), the beach, exploring the city, lazy Sunday brunch with friends, hiking with my dog, Jon Stewart and Bill Maher. Chocolate twizzlers!

For fun

Summer, sun, ocean, reading a good book in the park, enjoying a great glass of wine with friends.....

Last read

I am am avid reader, particularly I enjoy historical fiction. All time favorites...The Alienist and Shantaram.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not a big fan of organized religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA from NYU