Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mascotmorocco

28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of Overland Park, KS

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like long walks on the beach, candle light...

In his own words

I like long walks on the beach, candle light dinners and little yorkshire terriers : ) jk apparently i have to begrudgingly complete this so might as well have a little fun with it right. About me: I am really easy going, and enjoy laughing. Don't take yourself too seriously and we will probably get along. I love picking peoples mind about different issues, especially when they have a different view from mine..you learn nothing when you both think alike. I don't love to travel,I love going on vacation, and usually that involves traveling. passports, visas, TSA, all that ish...its a hassle.... What am looking for....A suga mama that makes 100 stacks. If you ain't balling like that, turn the other way : ) I kid, I kid. Really though, looking for the same thing everyone else is looking for...someone "attractive, good personality, caring, family oriented" but these are all subjective...so to be more specific: if you are in shape that is great. I try to stay in shape so I expect the same but sometimes you can never look as good a chipotle tastes, so I get the that the struggle is real. bonus points if you can dance and have nice teeth/smile...would rather see that then a sultry duck face. As far as personalities go, i prefer one....please have one...a pretty face might get you in the door but a personality will keep you in the house. Ideally if you are quick witted/ sarcastic. Its cool if you like sports, but its not a must....there is more to a relationship than both of us watching a game, and I have plenty of guy friends for that. Wow It is actually far more difficult writing about yourself than I ever imaged.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

would not mind a dog, sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere without a ostentatious cover at the door and good music.

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things clearly lines from "the sound of music" yes I like that movie....deal with it

For fun

go karting, paintballing, theatre, improv comedy......most things artistic since I lack any sort of artistic prowess.

Last read

No god but God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER resident
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
raised muslim, believe in a God but practice selectively so more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral