Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well rounded, masculine, outdoors kinda guy seeing what's up..

In his own words

I'm not the type of person to shy away from life or a good laugh. I'm active, focused and hungry for new experiences; I surround myself with quality friends and family. I have a passion for languages, different cultures and traveling. I tend to learn more about myself by seeing how others live! I'm looking for someone who excites me, challenges me and who is eager to dig deeper into life. I'm big on animal rescue and volunteer with an amazing rescue group that saves over 200 pups and cats every month from doggy death row in a high kill KY shelter.... ask me my passion and I'll show you the faces of dogs in good homes that once were scheduled to die. I enjoy an active lifestyle, love the outdoors and am looking for someone similar. I'm running this year's Chicago marathon so a running partner would be cool too! I'm a masculine guy who's not into the 'scene' but I'm open to seeing if there are any cool guys out there on match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two Havanese.. total love bugs and house clowns!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, South Africa. Tel Aviv, Israel. Buenos Aires, Argentina. Madrid, Spain. Borocay, Philippines. Koh Samui, Thailand.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Last read

My old "go to" favorite is The Power of Now by Eckhard Tolle.. the pages are well worn. Never gets old in fact I always get something new every time I turn a page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Ireland and moved here for grad school.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
There's no option for "all of the above". The mystics of every major religion basically say the same thing. I'm with them!
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference