Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am entirely too silly to come up with a serious headline. So.....HI!!!

In his own words

Hello I'm Matt. I grew up in Ohio almost all my life. I moved out here over three years ago and living in LA is a new experience every day. I still miss my best friends in Ohio, but I def don't miss the weather. I'm a guy who likes to meet new people, travel and try new things. It would be great to find someone to share that with. That could be a friend or even better, something more serious. I like food, but I'm not a great chef. I like cars and sports, but don't really play or wrench. BUT...I like to drink, and I'm not an alcoholic. So that last one is actually a positive! Message me and say hi If you happen to like traveling, talking, taking long walks on the beach or any other surface. If you're interested in meeting someone who says he's going to live in a million different nifty parts of southern California...but somehow landed here for the time being.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a FANTASTIC Mastiff named Hooch. He's a big sweet lug of a guy. He's quite the ladies man and loves just about everyone he meets. I dig cats, but the litter box thing? No THANK YOU.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Santa Barbara and wish I got out there more. Big Bear is fantastic if only I was a better snowboarder...but hey, there's always time to improve that. Martini Bars, Old Town Pasadena, Mexican Dives, Miss Peaches in NoHo for some awesome chicken


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I haven't had cable or satellite in months! But Netflix is my hero. I love Top Gear, UFC, Documentaries on almost anything. Music? Too much to list...but Rock seems to be a good way to sum it up. And food? Don't get me started...eating is a passion!

For fun

I moved out a few years ago and I'm still trying to catch up on everything there is to do here in LA. Movies are great of course, but I'd really like to get out and check out more museums, hiking trails and all that fun stuff.

Last read

I wish I could rattle off a long list of books that I've read recently...but. I'm open to reading...I could get into books on tape. It's just hard to sit down and read something cover to cover...lord knows I have tried.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for the man. It's a fine job, but not something I want to do the rest of my life. But now it affords me the ability to look around and see what else is out there.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I wish I could explain more...but I guess Caucasian sums it up!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference