Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 60 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I have spent the last 8 years in the Army and...

In his own words

I have spent the last 8 years in the Army and am ready for a career change. I'm currently a full-time student at CU Denver. I'm very ambitious and always strive to better myself and achieve my goals, however, I am very mellow and laid-back. I'm very much a believer in work hard, play hard. Laughter is the best cure for everything. I'm very spontaneous and love those last minute road trips to nowhere in particular. I like to keep an active lifestyle, whether it be working out, hiking, running, or what have you. I'm looking for friends, with the possiblity of a more serious relationship. I like to take things one day at a time. If you are up for a challenge and think you can keep up, shoot me an email. Ya never know what could happen!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very unique dog, Tank, yes his name is Tank and he only weighs 15lbs, however, I probably won't get him back since my parents took him in while I was overseas and now they are attached.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean, Europe

Favorite things

I like all music but especially enjoy country and rock. Haven't been able to watch TV in awhile, but I like Family Guy, Bones, NCIS, any survival show. Not picky when it comes to food, but my favorite has to be Italian food.

For fun

Hanging out with friends/family, Hiking, Love to travel, but haven't since my last cruise a few years ago. I'm dying to go on another cruise, just need to find a travel companion.

Last read

No Easy Day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Was in the Army until December 2013.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a whole bunch of Italian in my family with a little bit of German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Full-time at CU Denver