Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Eaton, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is their anyone out their that wants a honest and true relationship?. Lol

In her own words

I was born and raised in Cincinnati and now live in Eaton. I own my own business, my own house, and my own car. Lol I have come to a point where I have found that it is time to enjoy life. I have 2 children. My daughter, who is 23, graduated from the University of Cincinnati. She is on to her second masters. My son, 20, is a United States Marine. I have traveled to many places in my life and I am always looking for new adventures. I am looking for a man who is very confident and is proud of what he has accomplished in his life. A man ready to move on and enjoy their life and can stand on his own two feet. Please no drama. A great smile would be an extra. So if you want to get a drink or a cup of coffee and get to know me better, let me know. Also if your not done with your past relationships, please do not contact me. I have NO DRAMA in my life and I'm ready to move on to a great relationship! Lol Thank you for viewing my profile. If you do not have a picture...PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME! I will NOT respond. Show yourself like the rest of us!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. They are Dobermans. My girl, Adrian, weighs in about 125 pounds. My boy, Rocky, about 70 pounds.

Favorite hot spots

Love to dive and snorkel. LOVE Chicago. I have traveled the Eastern Caribbean, Southern Caribbean, England, London, love Vegas, Colorado, I love to travel. Not many places I haven't been to.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'm a 70's 80's kind of girl so I like that music. I like a little country also.

For fun

I like to go hiking, fishing, gardening, I love doing yard work, must be the artist in me, movies, or just sitting by the fire with some hot coco or a glass of wine. I love to eat out. I will pay top dollar if the food is worth it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have been in this profession for 34 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am truly blessed in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college