Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as mischevious but loyal, good for a laugh but always there to help them, looking for an adventure and humor

In her own words

I am looking for someone to try new things with - new to me or new to them - maybe new for both of us. I love to laugh out loud and just enjoy life and would like to share that trait with any person I date. Seeing acts of kindness make me smile. I also love to make others laugh and like to think that I am very good at it. I work full time and at one time also went to school full time until I got my degree so I am all about setting goals and working hard achieve them. In addition to being a working mom, I am also a US Army Veteran. I was in the US Army Reserves for 6 years and had one tour to Baghdad in 03. I have many stories to tell and pictures to share with anyone interested in that kind of thing. In my spare time I like to go to movies - I would see a movie like Expendables 2 over a rom-com movie anyday. The more car chases and fight scenes the better. I also like to just go for walks and get fresh air. I would like to get back into bike riding too if I found a partner. I was really into fitness during my Army years and even though I was 29 when I joined I put some of the 18 year olds to shame during PT just by sheer determination not to get shown up. With working full time and going to school while being in the Reserves and then having a baby, I just ran out of time for myself to do it. Recently though, I just got back into exercising and remember how much I enjoyed it. Please contact me if you would like to get to know me better.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love to read - crime thrillers mostly. I also love to go watch movies - especially ones with fight scenes and car chases - I have a soft spot for cheesy martial arts movies from the 80s and 90s with Segal and Van Damme

For fun

movies, shopping, museums, walking, hiking

Last read

Elle Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference