Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Prospect, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Howdy, just an open minded girl , trying a different way to meet people..

In her own words

My name is Maryke , im originally from South Africa! I have been living in the States for 1 year now, going on my second year! i love to travel and have done quiet a bit of traveling! Coming to USA is one of the bravest and exciting things i have ever done! i cried so much saying goodbye to my friends and family but i dont regret it for one second!! i went home for a visit a month ago and it was amazing! Got to play with some baby lions and went on a Safari, i still love South Africa and there are a lot of things that i miss but i am npw living th moment and enjoying life. More about me, i am a very easy going girl, but i do know what i like , except when it comes to ordering food, i never know what to order, coz i LOVE EVERYTHING :) i have a good sense if humor and would not be able to be with someone that doesnt love to joke around and have fun!! i love romantic gestures, and i love to spoil people that mean a lot to me :) you might be the lucky one.. anything from a back rub to a nice cooked meal i love music, i have learned to love county :) but ultimatly i love alternative, i love to social with friends and i love to just snuggle in front of the tv .. there are a lot more about me that i would love to share, but that would take the fun out of getting to know me..

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

i love almost any animal, dont think i could be with someone who doesnt like animals but i DONT like spiders!!!!!!!

Favorite hot spots

i love to go anywhere that is new!! i have seen some amazing places in the states but its that moment where your breath is taken away and you cant explain to anybody, not even with a picture!

Favorite things

i love going to concerts, i love alternative music, country, rock.. music in general sends me into a happy place

For fun

i love being outside, grilling out, playing volleyball, swimming, but i can also enjoy just having a nice movie night with pizza and beer

Last read

The Hunger Game, busy reading 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am currently an au pair from South Africa, i look after 3 lovely girls, ages 3, 6 and 8!! and i study part time!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference