Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'5" (104cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm active, physically fit with a quick wit and good sense of humor looking for an active and passionate man who knows how to enjoy life.

In her own words

I will try to describe who I am. I take pride in myself and believe in healthy living, weight training and the challenge i get from it. Not to say I don't enjoy going out! I am very social and enjoy people. I have a quick wit, and good sense of humor, and have a lot of energy which can drive my friends crazy. I am just as happy reading a good book or laying by the pool getting a sun tan. I look at life with the glass 1/2 full. I have two children whom I am very proud of, and enjoyed raising. One lives on the west coast, (Seattle) so we keep in touch by computer and phone. My son lives in the area. I love technology and try to keep up with it.I have always enjoyed every part of my life and do so now . I have a lot of friends, I miss having that special man in my life and caring about someone. Cooking for one isn't any fun. I'm looking for a man that is active, a good communicator, someone that wants to tell me about his day or whats on his mind. I like banter, teasing and honesty above all else. Any relationship that is going to last needs passion, I am not looking for casual dating, but a quality relationship. I love to travel, go to the theater, entertain, spend time at the beach as well as a quiet evening at home. I'm looking for my best friend, someone that I looks forward to spending time with, who knows how to enjoy life. Please don't respond if you smoke cigarettes or cigars even if it is occasionally. Are there any men out there that are normal, honest, and follow through when they contact you? I would like to think so.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




Sheba is my dog, she's small, about 20 pounds and loves all animals, big or small. She is my shadow. I don't need to put her on a leash, she wont go far from me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to take you to a restaurant looking out at the water where we can watch the sunset by candle light. I enjoy a sports bar too. Europe, the USA take me away I love travel and history.

Favorite things

I enjoy must all types of food. Love the movies, theater, concerts and dancing , especially slow. I listen to classic rock, soft rock,country,jazz and so much more, just not hip hop or rap! I am an avid reader mostly fiction including mysteries.

For fun

I 'm new to florida and love the sun,sand and the activities available. I love to read, go to the theater, concerts,entertain or just spend a passionate evening at home. I love a formal occasion or casual outing.

Last read

I just finished Mary Higgins Clark I never miss one of her books. James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'5" (104cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother's side is Polish and Irish. My dad's side is English, German,and Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Graduate degree
After high school I received an associates degree in Fashion, worked in New York City. After the children I went to cosmetology school.