Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone genuine...

In her own words

I'm just a girl in the world... looking for my best friend, love, partner in crime and island of calm in this sea of choas. I love to cook, bake, clean and sew... I am very domestic but definately not frumpy. I like to think of myself as June Cleaver with an edge! I love to dress up, love high heels but also just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I love to go out... but also just as happy to stay in, snuggle and watch a movie or a favorite show. I am a girly girl, through and through but with that said... I like to hike, bike, fish and go camping! I own my own fishing equipment, a mountain bike and even a pink bowling ball! I am a recent transplant from the Pacific Northwest (Seattle) so don't know how many of those things will apply here, but just putting it out there! I have a job that I really enjoy... won't tell you what it is until we meet... most people don't believe me when I tell them... And NO it has nothing to do with the Adult Entertainment business of any kind! Not looking for anyone to pay my bills... as Pink so eloquently sings "Shorty gotta job, shorty got a car, shorty can pay her own rent... don't want to dance if it is not in my heart." :) I am almost 5' 1" tall... (5' 3/4" !!) I am very petite, I have a cute figure, heightweight appropriate and have small cute feet! :) My pictures are current and are an acurate representation of me (I have been told several times that I look better in person... I guess that's a good thing.) :) I am looking for a man who knows how to treat and appreciate a lady, a true gentleman (hopefully with and edge!) I in return definately know how to treat my man, I am generous with love, time and attention. I have a few quirks but a heart bigger than you can imagine and looking for someone worthy of giving it to. I am very easy going ...drama is not even in my vocabulary, I am comfortable in my body, with myself and know that the small things are more important than the big and having someone to share those moments with makes the journey more special. If any of this sounds intriguing... would love to hear from you! If you are bi-polar or currently taking any type of anti-depressant medication prescription or not please do not contact me... (I've learned the hard way... I can not fix you!).) And for the record I am neither bi-polar nor on any prescription or over the counter meds!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love pets, I just don't have any...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii of course!, Any where I haven't been, Carribean... warm places! A beautiful day on the Columbia River or out in Puget Sound.

Favorite things

Favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Harold and Maude... Tv shows - Mad Men, Californication, Revenge, Boardwalk Empire, Borgias, Shameless... Music- varied No rap and not a huge country fan (but admit to liking some) :)

For fun

I have many interests... movies, some sports, cooking, baking, interior design, hiking, biking, fishing, shopping, reading, sewing

Last read

50 shades of Gray Didn't get all the hype... thought it was lame and poorly written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference