Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles of Charlottesville, VA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to set the bar high, are you up for the challenge?

In her own words

I'm originally from Pennsylvania, so I'm a Pittsburgh fan through and through. I have sadly lost some touch with my Penguins since I moved down here and all I get are Caps games. I still watch the Stillers. I love watching hockey and baseball. I do not have a college team because I went to a state school in PA that did not excel in sports, however I played as a winger in rugby at IUP. Things I like to do; I love my family and friends so hanging out and shooting the breeze is great. I enjoy to wine tasting, shopping, going to the beach, occassionaly hiking, entertaining and cooking/baking, traveling, scuba diving... etc... I'm pretty much game for anything. As for music taste, I like the Avett Brothers, Shovels and Rope, Tom Petty, Harry Connick Jr., Beatles and The Beach Boys,country, I'm all over the board. I don't really listen to newer music because I think it has lost quality and genuine talent. When it comes to rap, I only really like older rap. I love Will Farrell movies. My favorite movie is Fever Pitch, I love Jimmy Fallon, because he can combine dry/sarcastic sense of humor with energy. I have found that laughter in a relationship is very important. What I am looking for is someone that is caring and kind, mature enough in their life where they are open to settling down with the right person, that doesn't smoke or do drugs, has an education and is driven professionally, is loyal and trustworthy,fun, outgoing, reliable, and believes in God. I need someone that will support me in my goals just as much as I will support them.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog who truely is man's best friend. and 2 cats, and animals I believe are reflections of their owners. =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh, Ireland, Rimrock at the Kinzua Dam. Williamsburg, VA Beach, Outerbanks, Roatan, Napa Valley and surrounding areas, I suppose...Cville

Favorite things

TV: House, Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, basically anything you can learn from. Food: Sushi and seafood, or anything new Music and Wine , local beers Music I'll give anything a chance minus rap.. unless it's old school Snoop or Dre.

For fun

I love going to outdoor concerts and dancing in the lawn section. I spend time with my friends and family when they are in town.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, and some medical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dominating heritage is Polish, however I do have Irish, German, and pretty much everything else European except Italian. I'm a Mutt =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church pretty much every Sunday when I'm not working.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral